Leaked Deadpool Film Footage

Right, I’ve seen it, you’ve seen it, we’ve all orgasmed over and over again to it.

The “leaked” test footage from a few years ago for a Deadpool film, starring Ryan Reynolds as the titular wise cracking, bad-guy slapping, nice arse rocking Merc with a Mouth.

It’s beautiful. It’s perfect. I have no complaints about it, except for why isn’t there more?

I don’t know whether or not the film is in production, or even being considered.

I want this film badly. Like really badly. I’d slaughter an African Village for it, with a big smile on my face. I’d identify as ‘Pool’s left bollock if I had to.

Mind you, I guess this is partly because I may have accidentally completely incidentally not-searching-at-all-y stumbled across what might be the script.

It’s a big IF.

I don’t know if it’s real or fake, a draft, or something that’s really going to go ahead. I can’t say.

All I know is it made me laugh, and it made me cry.

Me.

I never cry at anything.

I want it. And I want it now.

Leave a comment